MediGold’s Service Area

MediGold is proud to offer Medicare Advantage plans in 31 Ohio counties. Major metropolitan areas include Columbus, Cincinnati, Dayton and Zanesville, plus many surrounding areas.

Select a county to see all available plans:

We have future plans to expand, so give us a call if you'd like to see MediGold in your area.

MediGold Service Area Map Knox Coshocton Delaware Union Champaign Clark Madison Franklin Licking Muskingum Guernsey Monroe Noble Washington Morgan Perry Fairfield Pickaway Fayette Greene Montgomery Butler Warren Clinton Ross Pike Highland Hamilton Clermont Brown Adams

Updated 10/2016